Our alumni go on to lead lives of impact and purpose - and look back on their days at the corner of Frogtown and Ponus as some of their happiest. We are a first alma mater for most and hope our alumni will stay in touch as they continue their journeys beyond Country School.
Here are some of their stories - and some opportunities to stay in touch with our vibrant community and each other.  Please reach out to Director of Alumni Affairs Holly Donaldson Casella '04 with any questions or to get involved as an alumni volunteer. We can't wait to hear from you! 

Alumni Events

Stay tuned for 2021-2022 events

NCCS Alumni Award Winners

The Alumni Award is presented each year to honor an alumna or alumnus who best embodies the statement from the school’s mission: New Canaan Country School inspires students to be lifelong learners with the courage and confidence to make a positive contribution to the world.

The Alumni Council reviews all nominations during the council's fall meeting. The award recipient is determined by majority vote.

Read more about our Alumni Award winners.

Alumni News

Alumni Council 2019-2020

Tucker Golden ’90 (President)
Sanny Burnham Warner ’88 (Vice President)

Caryn Antonini ’87
Matthew Bloom ’98
Nellie Coffy ’10
Richard Colligan ’01
Michael DiBiasio ’90
Taylor Gould ’06
Marshall Johnson ’04
Sarah Young Kilcullen 98
Taryn Jones Laeben ’95
Westy Charlson LeConey ’93
Caitlin Maguire ’04
Suzanne Gibbons Owen ’94
Elena Kavanagh Phillips ’91
Andres Soto ’10
Carl Brodnax ’76
Hugh Halsell ’59
Paula Kennedy Harrigan ’81
Carl Rohde ’66
Katharine O’Brien Rohn 78
Stephanie Bowling Zeigler ’81

Ex Officio 
Aaron C. Cooper, Head of School
Ryan Smith, Senior Director of Advancement
Holly Donaldson Casella ’04, Director of Alumni Affairs
Steven Bloom ’03, Former Alumni Council President